Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 26, 2022

In the Transits:

 

  • Mon, Sep 26 Venus trine Pluto: Alliances Deepen
  • Mon, Sep 26 Mercury Rx conjunct Venus: Salty, yet, Sweet
  • Mon, Sep 26 Sun opposed Jupiter: Transitions to Evening
  • Tue, Sep 27 Mercury Rx trine Pluto: Finding Answers
  • Wed, Sep 28 Mars trine Saturn: Move On Own
  • Thu, Sep 29 Venus ingress Libra: Click Ruby...


Sep 19, 2022

In the Transits:

 

  • Mon, Sep 19 Venus trine Uranus Rx: Surprise Date
  • Thu, Sep 22 Sun ingress Libra: Fall Equinox 8:04 pm
    ⇩ Sandy’s Astrological Interest Day ⇩
  • Fri, Sep 23 Mercury Rx conjunct Sun in Libra: Mercury Cazimi at the World Point
  • Fri, Sep 23 Mercury Rx ingress Virgo: Back to Rulership and Exaltation
  • Sat,


Sep 12, 2022

In the Transits:

 

  • Fri, Sep 16 Venus square Mars: Great Debate
  • Fri, Sep 16 Sun opposed Neptune Rx: Lollygag
  • Sun, Sep 18 Mercury Rx opposed Jupiter Rx: Retract Opinions?
  • Sun, Sep 18 Sun trine Pluto Rx: Authoritative Leader

(Central Time for all dates & times) 

 

Talisman Times:

FINISHED:  

  • Wednesday, September 7
    To...


Sep 5, 2022

Astrology Meditations: Subscribe now for short, free meditations! https://anchor.fm/astrology-meditations

 

In the Transits:

 

  • Fri, Sep 9 Mercury stations Retrograde: A Re-Do or a Hair-Do?
  • Sat, Sep 10 Full Moon at 17° Pisces: Sudden Compromise
  • Sun, Sep 11 Sun trine Uranus Rx: Be Daring!

(Central Time for all dates &...