Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 8, 2022

In the Transits:

  • Mon, Aug 8 Venus opposing Pluto: Love Tune-Up
  • Thu, Aug 11 Sun square Uranus: Freedom & Fear
  • Thu, Aug 11 Venus ingress Leo: Loyal & Royal
  • Thu, Aug 11 Mars sextile Neptune: Feel It
  • Thu, Aug 11 Full Moon in Aquarius: Hot Air Mess
    ⇩ Sandy’s Astrological Interesting Day ⇩
  • Sun, Aug 14 Sun opposing...


Aug 1, 2022

In the Transits:

⇩ Sandy’s Conflict Day #1 ⇩

  • Mon, Aug 1 Mars conjunct Uranus: Risky Behaviors
  • Tue, Aug 2 Venus sextile Uranus: To the Rescue!
  • Tue, Aug 2 Venus sextile Mars: She is Directing
  • Thu, Aug 4 Mercury ingress Virgo: More Practical
    ⇩ Sandy’s Conflict Day #2 ⇩
  • Sun, Aug 7 Venus trine Neptune: Applying...


Jul 25, 2022

In the Transits:

  • Mon, July 25 Venus square Jupiter: Over Love?
    ⇩ Sandy’s Astrological Interest Day ⇩
  • Tue, July 26 Uranus conjunct North Node: Look Around You
  • Tue, July 26 Mercury square Mars: Can’t Decide?
    ⇩ Sandy’s Favorite Day ⇩
  • Thu, July 28 New Moon in Leo 5°: Feel the Warmth and the Light
  • Thu, July 28


Jul 18, 2022

In the Transits:

 

  • Mon, July 18 Mercury opposing Pluto: Keep Thoughts to Self
    ⇩ Sandy’s Conflict Day ⇩
  • Tue, July 19 Mercury ingress Leo: Be Loud
  • Tue, July 19 Sun oppose Pluto: Turmoil At It’s Best
  • Fri, July 22 Sun ingress Leo: Party Time!
  • Sat, July 23 Mercury trine Jupiter: Social Butterfly

(Central Time for...


Jul 11, 2022

In the Transits:

 

  • Tue, July 12 Venus trine Saturn: Practical and Realistic
  • Wed, July 13 Full Moon in Capricorn: See Your Reflection
  • Wed, July 13 Mercury sextile Uranus: Cray-Cray
  • Thu, July 14 Venus square Neptune: Try Hospitable
  • Sat, July 16 Mercury conjunct Sun: Cazimi- Ask Yourself
  • Sun, July 17 Mercury trine...